0.jpeg

My pug French bulldog, Finn, is so incredibly special to me and is my entire life. When I’m not in class for pre-vet, or at work at The Paw pet kennel, I spend as much time as possible with him. My favorite thing that we do together is go on adventures around Mankato. We also enjoy taking walks, going to see friends and exploring around the dog park.

Finn is almost two years old, I got him before I started school at MNSU and decided to bring him here with me. I can’t imagine my life here without him. I think dogs are incredible animals that offer so much love and loyalty to their owners. One thing I think every person should experience at some point in their life is to have a dog and get to experience and feel the love and affection they bring because it truly is life changing.

Interviewer: Madison Haas

 

Leave a Reply

