0-1.jpeg

If you could give one piece of advice to a large group of people, what would it be?

“Love one another. The only way we can get rid of hatred and the evilness in the world is through love.”

Why did you choose your major (psychology)?

“I felt it would help my career that I want to go into. I want to go into law and I feel like psychology would really benefit me the most.”

Why did you choose to go into law?

“I feel like law is the way I can do my part, helping people who are wrongfully treated or wrongfully sent to jail. It’s kind of my way of helping out the community.”

What is something you’ve done that you’re proud of?

“I raised my two little sisters, and they’re not complete jerks, so I’m pretty proud of that.”

What is your happiest moment?

“Watching my sister graduate from eighth grade. I wasn’t sure if she was gonna do it. She had the grades, but her behavior was terrible.”

So you’re really proud of her for doing that?

“Yeah, but then again, everybody graduates eighth grade.”

Interviewer: Stephanie Rahman

Leave a Reply

