Ericka

0.jpeg

Where do you see yourself in 10 years?

“In 10 years I see myself halfway through my career. But I want to go back to school to get my doctorate, like during so I would leave Mankato and I would go and work at the downtown FBI building. I think I would start out as a probation officer, which low key would be a fun job because I’d be a chill one. I would stay there for about 2 years and then I would move to a different state but continue that same job. Umm and then.… ooohhhhh, hopefully I find someone that I like because I do want kids before I’m like nasty old, like 30 is kind of old.”

 

Do you have worries about the way you’ll die?

“I think if I were to die because of the job, I don’t think I would be on duty. I think someone would stalk me and like try and hunt me down when they got out of prison then I would have to be on the lookout, I think I would get shot. I would like that! which, sounds horrible but I do want to know what it’s like to get shot. I want a bullet wound to be able to show my kids.”

Interviewer: Brooklin Wimbish

Leave a Reply

