0-1.jpeg“I chose to live in Mankato because of my family. I have eight grandchildren and I have a daughter and a son, and they live very close to us. This is just a part time job, I have another job at Bethany Lutheran College as a cashier. My daughter was the manager for the Santa set, and so she’s busy at home and she asked me if I would like to participate, so I am the manager for the Easter Bunny set. I like it, it’s fun. If I had one piece of advice, it would be to make memories. Make memories throughout your whole life because that’s all you will be able to leave your family.”

Interviewer: Sarah Monson

Leave a Reply

