0.jpeg“My most embarrassing moment in my life had to be in elementary school, the 5th grade. My aunt is a substitute teacher and she happened to be my sub for the day. As we got closer to the end of the day, it was reading time. We all sat down on the ground in a circle. My aunt began reading the book and all of a sudden I accidently farted. My face turned bright red. I hid my face behind my hands and my classmate sitting next to me asked what I was doing, I had told him I was playing peek-a-boo to try and make it better. It only made it worse. I played peek-a-boo because I thought back to my favorite movie, The Ice Age when the saber tooth tiger, Diego, was playing peek-a-boo with the baby. It made things better with the baby so I thought it would help me out too, but it didn’t.”

Interviewer: Riley Schissel

Leave a Reply

