0.jpeg“I grew up as a kid who loved being outdoors. I have loved fishing and hunting since I was very young. Growing up in a city, being outdoors and going fishing and hunting has always been escape for me from everything else that was going on in my life. Being in nature or on the lake is so peaceful and quiet and it also made me an independent person. I decided to come to MNSU Mankato to get a degree in construction management because they have one of the best construction management programs in the country. Once I graduate and get my degree I hope to get a career in project management with a company so I can be independent and not have to rely on anyone for anything. Also with this career, I want to one day be able to afford to have my own cabin, so I can escape to nature whenever I want to.”

Interviewer: Madison Haas

Leave a Reply

