0-1.jpegMy whole life I had this idea of what my future would look like, but little did I know my vision was so far off. When I was younger I always dreamed of being a veterinarian; I wanted to help animals and give them a second lease on life. Over the course of three years my whole life changed I joined the army went to basic training and then I ended up getting married to my childhood sweetheart. She is in the military also, so we decided that getting married was the best idea, because we could get shipped off at any time, and we wanted to make sure we would keep loyal to each other. I Have been married to her about eight months now and things are going fantastic. It is not what I had planned for my future but the twist it took has made me the happiest person on Earth.

Interviewer: Matt Mikula

Leave a Reply

