0-3.jpeg“I’ve had hiccups here and there, but overall I have enjoyed my college experiences so far. Besides going to drill or going to classes, I don’t really go out much and I find myself staying at the dorms more than I probably should. I guess you can call me an introvert, but I’m completely fine with that because I like being holed up inside my room. I have a lot of things that can occupy my attention. Usually I spend most of my time playing games on either my laptop or my Playstation3. As you can see right now I’m actually waiting in queue to play a game of SMITE. Other than that I like to hang out and play table top games with other people in the lounge. It is nice to find out that a lot people are interested in the things that I’m interested in.”

Interviewer: Jeffrey Xiong

Leave a Reply

