Rachel

0-2.jpegWhat do you hope for in the future?

“I hope that I am happy with all the decisions that I have made in the past, good or bad. I also hope that I find a career that is right for me. I want a nice home, like a nice place that I can actually call home. I don’t plan on living in Mankato. I don’t have an idea in mind just yet, I just know not Mankato. Maybe a suburb outside of the cities. I plan on having one dog, preferably my own dog that I have from home, but that’s unlikely. So with that being said I would want a small lap dog to cuddle with. I’m unsure about the breed- I just want one that’s cute.”

Interviewer: Tatiana Mayerhofer

 

 

Leave a Reply

