0.jpeg“I think one of my best moments would be the day I got my visa to come to USA. Nepal is a small country so the universities there are not so good. I always wanted to be an Engineer since I was a kid because our country lacks good engineers. I mean Nepal produces smart scholars but they go abroad to study and stay there. I want to get a green card here and go back to my country so I can make progress. I am currently studying Mechanical Engineering and I enjoy my time here very much. I just hope I can get a good job after I graduate.”

Interviewer: Sujan Shrestha

Leave a Reply

