0-1.jpeg“I’ve been here for just one year trying to figure what to do. I really more towards a Psychology major. Ever since I took a class in high school I’ve been so very interested in the inner workings of the mind. I’m already looking in to all different sorts of sports sciences to apply my Psychology. I have once been told that with a degree like mine would end up with me in a career cleaning houses! Did I believe them? No. I met these people while on a trip in Colorado. They called out to me asking me if I attended MSU Mankato on account of the T-shirt I was wearing. I told them yes and they said they too attended Mankato way back in their day. So now I’m pretty excited to just be done with the school and year and get into my new job at Ecumen.”

Interviewer: Angel Perez

Leave a comment