0-1.jpeg“A year ago, I was present when earthquake hit Nepal. I saw buildings and family crumble around me. Fortunately, none of my family were harmed but my close friend’s family lost their house. I am halfway around the globe living in foreign environment and if anything were to happen to my family I don’t even have enough money to go home. I always hope and pray for my family’s good health every day. I just want to finish my college and establish my career so I can bring my parents to the US so I can improve their way of life.”

Interviewer: Sujan Shrestha

Leave a Reply

