Jacori

FullSizeRender.jpg.jpg

At the age of three, Jacori experienced the separation of her parents. Growing up, that is all she knew, and it has developed her into the strong independent woman that she is today. “I lived in two households almost my entire life, it has been difficult having two bedrooms, and two sets of closets. I didn’t have a set place where I could do my homework, I was always traveling. I adjusted quickly though, especially because I knew it wouldn’t change.” Jacori has gained strong communication skills, and time management ever since. This mark in her life has also made marriage a strong value and goal for her. She strongly believes in perseverance in a relationship, and the continuity of it in marriage. She has made marriage a definite goal, and only wants to experience that moment once. She does not want to repeat with her kids what she has dealt with her whole childhood

Interviewer: Jonathan Soto

Leave a Reply

