Image-1.png.jpegWhat is something you have done that you are proud of?

“I am proud of myself for graduating from college. I didn’t think that I would make it past my freshman year of college, so the fact that I did, makes me feel like I can do anything I set my mind to. Getting through the last four years was a struggle for me, and I never foresaw myself actually getting my degree. Now, I am happily working in my degree since last November, and I’m doing anything I’ve ever wanted to do. I hope to move to a place where my degree becomes more than an office job, but the place I am now gives me the money for rent and groceries!”

Why did you choose your major? Why do you enjoy it?

“The degree I graduated with was Graphic Design. I chose this career because it is something that I really enjoy doing. I enjoy it mostly because I am able to express myself in a creative way that I am unable to do without the career. Also, I enjoy having free roam of my artistic abilities without any restrictions telling me that this is something I can or cannot do.”

Interviewer: Sydney Bunkofske

Leave a Reply

